Club Final Officials

By lecamogie, Friday, 8th November 2019 | 0 comments

The Leinster Council has named the officials who will be in charge of the AIB Leinster Senior and Intermediate Club finals on Sunday 17 November in Donaghmore-Ashbourne.


  • Naomh Uinsionn (Dublin) V St Martin's (Wexford)
  • Referee: Liz Dempsey (Kilkenny)
  • Standby Referee: Ray Kelly (Kildare)
  • Line Official: Paul Ryan (Kildare)
  • Fourth Official: John McDonnell (Offaly)


  • Camross (Laois) V St Rynagh's (Offaly)
  • Referee: Justin Heffernan (Wexford)
  • Standby Referee: Gavin Donegan (Dublin)
  • Line Official: Aiden O'Brien (Wexford)
  • Fourth Official: Philip Cullen (Dublin)

Bookmark and Share

Required Fields are displayed as shown

HTML is disabled and your e–mail address won't be published. Comments will be deleted if commenters leave a keyword instead of a name in the name field, if sites linked in the URL field are commercial in nature and not related to the blog, or if the comment simply doesn't add substance to the discussion.