Interprovincial Competition Sunday 19 May Abbotstown

By lecamogie, Friday, 17th May 2019 | 0 comments

Many thanks to the counties who have nominated players for the Leinster Provincial team for this week.

The venue for the Interprovincial Competition is the National GAA Centre, Abbotstown.

Fixtures for Tournament

  • Leinster v Ulster - 11.30am – 12.05am (5min half-time incl)
  • Munster v Connacht – 11.30am – 12.05am (5min half-time incl)
  • Ulster v Munster - 12.20am – 12.55pm (5min half-time incl)
  • Leinster v Connacht – 12.20am – 12.55pm (5min half-time incl)
  • Leinster v Munster - 1.10am – 1.45pm (5min half-time incl)
  • Ulster v Connacht – 1.10am – 1.45pm (5min half-time incl)

Shield Final – 2.30pm

Cup Final  - 2.30pm

The Leinster Squad is as follows:

  • Niamh Doyle, Carlow
  • Ciara Murphy, Kilkenny
  • Niamh Leahy, Kilkenny
  • Katie Daynes, Wicklow
  • Cliodhna Duffy, Louth
  • Shannagh Goetelen, Wicklow
  • Aoife Gregory, Louth
  • Eadaoin Murphy, Kilkenny
  • Deirbhile Byrne, Kildare
  • Sheenagh Byrne, Wicklow
  • Christine Lyng, Kilkenny
  • Laura Manley, Wicklow
  • Lydia Fitzpatrick, Kilkenny
  • Kelly O'Neill, Wicklow
  • Ciara Ryan, Offaly
  • Helen Dolan, Offaly
  • Caoimhe Dowling, Kilkenny
  • Lorraine Young, Louth
  • Aisling Shannon, Wicklow
  • Emily Rose Byrne, Wicklow
  • Niamh Shannon, Wicklow
  • Emma Doyle, Wicklow
  • Ciara Kelly, Wicklow

Best of luck to all involved and I hope all the players and county representatives have a great day.

Bookmark and Share

Required Fields are displayed as shown

HTML is disabled and your e–mail address won't be published. Comments will be deleted if commenters leave a keyword instead of a name in the name field, if sites linked in the URL field are commercial in nature and not related to the blog, or if the comment simply doesn't add substance to the discussion.