Players of the Decade 2005-2014

County Player Club
Carlow Mary Coady St Mullins
Dublin Louise O'Hara Erins Isle
Kildare Susie O'Carroll Celbridge
Kilkenny Catherine Doherty  
Laois Louise Mahony  
Louth Connie Grehan  
Meath Aileen Donnelly  
Offaly Elaine Dermody Drumcullen
Westmeath Pamela Greville  
Wexford Kate Kelly St Ibars Shelmeliers

News Link to