Winners 2018

AIBCompetition Winners Runners-up
Leinster U16 Championship Kilkenny Dublin
Leinster U16B Championship Dublin  Carlow
Leinster U16C Championship Wicklow Louth
Leinster U16A Shield Wexford Offaly
Leinster U16B Shield Kilkenny Meath
Leinster League Senior 1 St. Cillians (Offaly) Oulart The Ballagh (Wexford)
Leinster League Senior 2 St. Brigids (Kilkenny) Danesfort (Kilkenny)
Leinster League Senior 3 Rower Inistioge (Kilkenny) Mount Leinster Rangers (Carlow)
Leinster League Senior 4 The Harps (Laois) Castletown-Geoghegan (Westmeath)
Senior Championship Kllkenny Offaly
Intermediate Championship Westmeath Dublin
Junior Championship  Carlow Louth
Minor A Championship Wexford Kilkenny
Minor B Championship Westmeath Dublin
Minor A Shield Dublin Offaly
Minor B Shield Laois Meath
AIB Leinster Special Junior  Ratoath (Meath) Delvin (Westmeath)
AIB Leinster Junior Club Kilmessan (Meath) Raharney (Westmeath)
AIB Leinster Intermediate Club St. Rynaghs (Offaly) Young Irelands (Kilkenny)
AIB Leinster Senior Club St. Martins (Wexford) Thomastown (Kilkenny)