Winners 2017

Competition Winners  Runners-up
Leinster Minor Kilkenny Offaly
Leinster Minor A Shield Dublin  Wexford
Leinster Minor B Championship Kildare Dublin
Leinster Minor B Shield Westmeath Laois
Leinster U16 Championship Dublin Wexford
Leinster U16A Shield Kilkenny Offaly
Leinster U16B Championship Laois Dublin
Leinster U16B Shield Wexford Kildare
Leinster U16C Championship Kildare Wicklow
Leinster Senior Championship Kilkenny Offaly
Leinster Intermediate Championship Laois Westmeath
Leinster Junior Championship Offaly Wicklow
A|B Camogie Leinster Senior Club Thomastown St Martins
AIB Camogie Leinster Intermediate Club Johnstownbridge Myshall
AIB Camogie Leinster Junior Club Kilmessan Raharney
Leinster Senior League Div 1 Rathnure Oulart The Ballagh
Leinster Senior League Div 2 St. Cillians Danesfort
Leinster Senior League Div 3 Kilmacud Crokes St. Vincents
Leinster Senior League Div 4 St. Claires The Harps